HNG internship - My aims and objectives

ยท

1 min read

Hello there! And good day

I'm back again on this my blog and in today's article is basically to share to the outside world about my goals in this ongoing HNG Internship and I will just list the small but mighty goals I plan to achieve in this amazing internship.

  1. To learn: The main goal of being in this amazing program is to learn by applying my knowledge of front-end development(Jonas Schmeltman course recommended)on the task and challenges we'll be given in the internship and also networking with like-minded developers and designers.

  2. To become a Finalist: And this is because, being an HNG finalist constitute a lot of major stuffs which is beyond the scope of this small article.

  3. To get a job placement

  4. To get a T-shirt, Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ but it is what it is.

So, to join me in this amazing program, You can go to internship.zuri.team

That's it everyone, Hope you enjoyed it.

Stay stuned for more